Contáctanos

CIUDAD DIRECCIÓN TELÉFONO EMAIL
 Curacautín  O'Higgins Nº 850  45-2881449 curacautin@socoepa.cl
 Pitrufquén  Francisco Bilbao 243  45-2-392516 pitrufquen@socoepa.cl
 Loncoche  Ignacio Serrano Nº 398  45-2471947 loncoche@socoepa.cl
 Lanco  Libertad Nº 123  63-2441677 lanco@socoepa.cl
 Panguipulli  Martínez de Rosas Nº 754  63-2312226 panguipulli@socoepa.cl
 San José de La Mariquina  Carlos Acharán Arce Nº 1352  63-2451606 sanjose@socoepa.cl
 Máfil  Bernardo O'Higgins Nº 20  63-2411328 mafil@socoepa.cl
 Los Lagos  San Martín Nº 46  63-2461567 loslagos@socoepa.cl
 Paillaco  Camilo Henríquez Nº 220  63-2420809 paillaco@socoepa.cl
 Futrono  Balmaceda Nº 580  63-2481373 futrono@socoepa.cl
 La Unión  Esmeralda Nº 781  64-2323309 launion@socoepa.cl
 Rio Bueno  Camilo Henríquez Nº 437  64-2343380 riobueno@socoepa.cl
 Entre Lagos  Manuel Rodríguez Nº 280  64-2371515 entrelagos@socoepa.cl
 Purranque  Pedro Montt Nº 174  64-2351507 purranque@socoepa.cl
 Llanquihue  Errázuriz Nº 425  65-2244251 llanquihue@socoepa.cl
 Los Muermos  O'Higgins Nº 10  65-2211615 losmuermos@socoepa.cl
 Calbuco  José Miguel Carrera Nº 124  65-2460472 calbuco@socoepa.cl